Contact Us

You are important to us at Heritage Books, so it is our goal is provide you with the best customer service possible.

Please contact us using the information below for orders, comments and suggestions. Considering the large volume of daily calls and emails we receive, remember we do our best to respond in a timely manner.

Thank You.

 

 

General Contact Information

 Hours of Operation:           

Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time.
(Business Hours - no Retail Location)

Postal Mailing: 

      Heritage Books, Inc. 
      5810 Ruatan St.
      Berwyn Heights, Maryland 20740

 

Telephone:           Toll-free: 1-800-876-6103 
                             – Operator Ext 0, 
                             – Customer Service Ext 1, 
                             – Publishing Ext 2, 
                             – Marketing Ext 3, 
                             – Craig Scott Ext 700

 Fax:                         1-800-876-6103

 

 Emails:

If you are emailing us, please select the one email address that you believe will best suit your needs.


General Information/Comments:   Info@HeritageBooks.com

Order Questions:     Orders@HeritageBooks.com

Bulk Catalog Requests:     Catalogs@HeritageBooks.com

Marketing:     Marketing@HeritageBooks.com

Book Reviews:     BookReviews@HeritageBooks.com

Publishing:    Leslie@HeritageBooks.com

Website Challenges/Comments:     Webmaster@HeritageBooks.com