Cemeteries of the Northeast Section of the Dearborn County, Indiana


Included in these records are 16 Indiana cemeteries: Braysville, Carr Road, Gibson, Haas, and Harrison Hills (Harrison Twp.); Cloud and Logan Cemeteries (Logan Twp.); Bond Road, Crozier, East Fork, Georgetown, Hargitt-Haddock, Liddle, Mt. Pleasant, Pella, and Sugar Grove (Miller Twp.). The courthouse in this county burnt down in 1826. All but a few records were lost. Then the flood of 1937 went to the second floor (ruining more records), thus, in many cases, these cemetery records may be the only records available. 


Dianne Fox & Lois Harper 

1993, paper, 250 pp.
ISBN: 9781558561366