Lebanon County, Pennsylvania, United States Direct Tax of 1798 (Five Townships)


Provides a snapshot of every 1798 land and property owner in the five townships which now comprise Lebanon County: Bethel, East Hanover, Heidelberg, Lebanon, and Londonderry. Information on family homesteads, surrounding buildings, acreage owned, and the value of the property are included.

Gladys Bucher Sowers

(2004), 2006, 8½x11, paper, index, 190 pp.

ISBN: 9781585498215