History of Kentucky, Edition 8-B


History of Kentucky, Edition 8-B covers Bath, Bracken, Breathitt, Carter, Clark, Clay, Estill, Flemming, Floyd, Greenup, JOhnson, Knox, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Letcher, Lewis, Mogoffin, Mason, Montgomery, Morgan, Owsley, PIke, Pulaski, Robertson, Rockcastile, Russell, Wayne and Whitley Counties.

Perrin, Battle and Kniffin

The index mentions approximately 7,000 persons.

1885, (2015), paper, 164 pp.

ISBN: 9780893081416