Buncombe [North Carolina] Births, 1858-1888, Journal of Dr. James Americus Reagan


Buncombe County was formed in 1791 and included what are now the following western North Carolina Counties: Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, Swain, Transylvania and also parts of Yancey, McDowell, and Polk.

William D. Bennett

(1989), 2022, paper, 112 pp.

ISBN: 9781639140725