Williamson County, Tennessee Deed Books C, D, and E 1811-1820, Volume 2


This middle Tennessee county was created in 1803 from Davidson, Williamson and Wilson Counties. It is surrounded by the present day counties of Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, Davidson, Marshall, Williamson, and Wilson counties. People who were buying and selling these lands were scattered everywhere, with some persons living in Georgia, Mississippi Territory, North Carolina, Virginia, Kentucky, and Pennsylvania.

Louise Lynch

1992, paper, 178 pp.

ISBN: 9780893084738