Wilson County, Tennessee Deeds 1793-1829, Volume 3


Wilson County, Tennessee Deeds 1853-1875, Volume 3.

Thomas Partlow.

Wilson County was created in 1786 from portions of Sumner County.  It is a pivotal county in the early settlement of Tennessee and in the subsequent migration of people westward. It is surrounded by the counties of: Cannon, DeKalb, Rutherford, Smith and Sumner.  The earliest deeds in Wilson County are located in the register’s office.


2006, paper, 509 pp.

ISBN: 9780893088330