1815 Directory of Virginia Landowners and Gazetteer Volume 3: Eastern Region


Includes the counties of Accomack, Caroline, Elizabeth City, Essex, Gloucester, Isle of Wight, James City, King and Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Mathews, Middlesex, Nansemond, Northampton, Northumberland, Princess Anne, Richmond, Surry, Warwick, Westmoreland, York, and the independent city of Norfolk. The third volume in a continuing project to record all 1815 landowners found in each county, as well as the accompanying description of the location of the property.

Links to all 6 volumes

Roger G. Ward

1998, indices, maps, viii, 209 pp.