1815 Directory of Virginia Landowners and Gazetteer Volume 4: Northern Region


Includes the counties of Culpeper, Virginia, Fairfax, Fauquier, Frederick, independent city of Alexandria, independent city of Fredericksburg, independent city of Winchester, Loudoun, Madison, Orange, Prince William, Rockingham, Shenandoah, Spotsylvania, and Stafford. This work is the fourth volume in a continuing project to record all 1815 landowners found in each county, as well as the accompanying description of the location of the property.

Links to all 6 volumes

Roger G. Ward

1999, indices, maps, viii, 220 pp.