1815 Directory of Virginia Landowners and Gazetteer Volume 5: Western Region


Includes counties of Augusta, Bath, Botetourt, Giles, Grayson, Greenbrier (West Virginia), independent city of Staunton, Lee, Monroe (West Virginia), Montgomery, Pendleton (West Virginia), Rockbridge, Russell, Scott, Tazewell, Washington, and Wythe. This work is the fifth volume in a continuing project to record all 1815 landowners found in each county, as well as the accompanying description of the location of the property.

Links to all 6 volumes

Roger G. Ward

2000, indices, maps, viii, 240 pp.